A couple weeks ago I finishe a new shirt for myself.  This was a small experiment, in that the pattern for the shirt was one  that my mom made for me.  She took apart a ready-to-wear shirt and made a pattern from it.  Now I have the perfect pattern for a shirt I like!  After much moaning and gnashing of teeth I got Adobe to cooperate and was able to upload the pictures for my first photo tutorial.  This illustrates all the steps to creating a french trim V-neckline.

 So here we go:

phototutorial1_edited-1.jpg   

 phototutorial2.jpg

phototutorial3_edited-1.jpg

phototutorial5.jpg

    phototutorial4.jpg

phototutorial6.jpg

phototutorial7.jpg

phototutorial8.jpg

phototutorial9.jpg

phototutorial10.jpg

phototutorial11.jpg

phototutorial12.jpg

phototutorial13.jpg

phototutorial14.jpg

phototutorial15.jpg

phototutorial16.jpg

